Back from Saladitas, & On An Almost-Full Ride to Columbia

So as of today, I’m back in the country and will be up and blogging once again… as for the communication lapse, I’ve been in Saladitas, Mexico relaxing before packing up my life and heading back across the country to NYC.

Photo by Eros Hoagland, travel partner extraordinaire.

When I got back to Oakland and opened my mail, I found more information from Columbia- and it looks like I might have exactly enough scholarship money to cover my tuition. Couldn’t think of a more fabulous way to be welcomed back to the States…

Leave a Reply

